HOA Committees

Executive Council
The Executive Council is comprised of each member of the Board of Directors and each Committee Chair listed below.

Architectural Control Committee
The Architectural Control Committee works to see that the character and atmosphere of the association is maintained.
Jared Goolsby, Chair
Montera neighborhood
Stephen Arguelles, Stephen Perkin, John Currier, DD Lane

Landscape and Maintenance Committee
The Landscape Committee monitors the health and status of our trails, trees, bushes, and flowers.
John Currier, Chair
Casas del Norte Neighborhood
Dubra Karnes-Padilla, Laura Trumbull, Sherry Maples, Grace Faustino

Communication Team
The Communication Team produces the HOA newsletter and maintains the website.
Joan Gillis, Chair
Catamount Neighborhood
Nena Perkin

Finance Committee
The Finance Committee works closely with the HOA Board and Property Management Company to manage the income and expenses of the Seven Bar Community.
Ken McVey, Chair
Casas del Norte neighborhood
Jared Goolsby

The HOA is always looking for new volunteers. If any of these committees interest you, please volunteer for a committee now. Please submit a volunteer form, or contact Jack Corder at 505-896-7700, or associations@corderandcompany.com.

Help maintain community pride and your home’s value by working with the association!